top of page

Who We Are

Our team is a dynamic group of passionate individuals who bring unique talents and expertise to the table, driving forward the organization's mission with energy, enthusiasm, and a commitment to excellence. Click a team member's photo to learn more about them.

ADT Team.jpg

Administrative Team

Bora Chiemruom

Executive Director

James Ostis

Grant Manager

Tim Thou

Operations Director

Emaly Horn

Digital Communications Manager

Chummeng Soun

Program Director

Curtis Mai

Development & Fundraising Assistant

Artistic Team

Phousita Huy

Artistic Director

Khuntheary Pich

Master Teacher

Peter Veth

Dance Instructor

Peter Chea

Dance Instructor

Channa Sath

Assistant Artistic Director

Pech Heung

Master Teacher

Victoria Phan

Dance Instructor

Curtis Mai

Dance Instructor

Kimhan Meas

Master Teacher

Sophea Nop

Master Teacher

Gima Mean

Dance Instructor

Vituu Touch

Dance Instructor

Board of Directors

Sue Kim

Board President

Angel Brunelle

Board Director

Cherry Lim

Board Director

Jay Lee

Board Vice President

Charles Chhor

Board Director

Karen McManimon

Board Director

Sopaul Choer

Board Treasurer

Michael Conway

Board Director

Sokny Long

Board Clerk

Sheila Kirschbaum

Board Director

Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Celeste Bernardo

Vanna Howard

Nancy Donahue

Joe Hungler

Robert Forrant

Felicia Sullivan

Michael Gallagher

Sophy Theam

Robert Hart

Jim Wilde

Contact Us

Stay In Touch

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1553,

Lowell MA 01853


(978) 275-1823


Subscribe to our newsletters and follow our social media to learn about upcoming performances, program updates, and how you can support Angkor Dance Troupe.

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Office & Rehearsal Studio

Lowell National Historical Park,

Patrick J. Mogan Cultural Center

40 French St. 3rd Floor, Lowell, MA 01852

Western Ave Studios

122 Western Ave.​ Lowell, MA 01851

Hours will vary. Please contact us if you would like to schedule a visit.

bottom of page